WIFI International Locations

WIFI-Locations in CEE/SEE

WIFI Croatia
Ivanka Springer
Ilica 242
10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
T +3851 4553 020
E info@wificroatia.hr
www.wificroatia.hr

WIFI Slovakia
Herbert Stemper

T +43 (0)5 90 900 4555
E herbert.stemper@wko.at
www.wifislovakia.sk

WIFI Polska
Beata Nowaczyk
ul. Rubiez 46, Bud.C3
61-612 Poznan, Polska
T +48 61 827 94 10
F +48 61 827 94 11
E beata.nowaczyk@wifi-pl.pl
www.wifi-pl.pl

WIFI Hungaria
Beáta Földváry
Bajza utca 24
1062 Budapest, Hungaria
T +36 1 4 880 880
F +36 1 4 880 881
E info@wifi.hu
www.wifi.hu

WIFI Romania
Maria Craciun
Calea Grivitei nr. 8-10, etj. 6
Bucuresti, Sector 1, Romania
T: +40 21 310 33 41
E maria.craciun@wifiromania.ro
www.wifiromania.ro

WIFI Czech Republic
Tomas Zdechovsky
Na Brne 362
500 06 Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
T +420 774 888 300
E zdechovsky@wifi-cz.cz
www.wifi-cz.cz

WIFI Bulgaria
Mirena Koleva
Vejen Street 27
1412 Sofia, Bulgaria
T +359 2 963 08 68
F +359 2 963 19 56
E mirena.koleva@wifi-bg.bg
www.wifi-bg.bg

WIFI Serbia
Svetlana Stojsic

T +43 (0)5 90 900 3637
E svetlana.stojsic@wko.at
www.wifi-srbija.com

WIFI Albania
Bianca Duro
Rruga e Dibres, Kompleksi Halili
Nr. 64/God.C/Ap. 36, 1017 Tirana, Albania
T +355 4 80 73 86
F +355 68 90 25 404
E bianca.duro@wifi-al.al
www.wifi-al.al

WIFI Bosnia and Herzegovina
Ermina Balagić
Rajlovacka cesta bb
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
T +387 33 592-130
F +387 33 592-131
E office@wifi-bosnia.ba
www.wifi-bosnia.ba

WIFI Turkey
Sögütözü Cad. No:43 TOBB-ETÜ Yerleskesi 2. Kisim
06560 Sögütözü - Ankara, Turkey
T +90 312 292 5556
E office@wifi-turkey.com
www.wifi-turkey.com

 

 

 

WIFI-Locations in Austria

In Austria, there is a Regional Institute for Economic Promotion (WIFI) in each province and more than 80 subsidiaries nationwide.

WIFI Burgenland
Robert Graf Platz 1
7000 Eisenstadt
T: +43 (0)5 90 90 7-2000
E: info@bgld.wifi.at

WIFI Lower Austria
Mariazeller Straße 97
3100 St. Pölten
T: +43 (0)2742 890-2000
E: office@noe.wifi.at

WIFI Upper Austria
Wiener Straße Nr. 150
4021 Linz
T: +43 (0)5-7000-77
E: kundenservice@wifi-ooe.at

WIFI Salzburg
Julius Raab Platz 2
5027 Salzburg
T: +43 (0)662 8888-411
E: info@sbg.wifi.at

WIFI Carinthia
Europaplatz 1
9021 Klagenfurt
T: +43 (0)5 9434
E: wifi@wifikaernten.at

WIFI Styria
Körblergasse 111-113
8021 Graz
T: +43 (0)316 602-1234
E: info@stmk.wifi.at

WIFI Tyrol
Egger-Lienz-Straße 116
6020 Innsbruck
T: +43 (0)5 90 90 5-7777
E: info@wktirol.at

WIFI Vorarlberg
Bahnhofstr. 24
6850 Dornbirn
T: +43 (0)5572 3894-424
E: Anmeldung@vlbg.wifi.at

WIFI Vienna
Währinger Gürtel 97
1180 Wien
T: +43 (0)1 476 77
E: InfoCenter@wifiwien.at

WIFI
Inter-
national

Albanien Bulgarien Kroatien Polen Rumänien Serbien Slowakei Tschechien Ungarn Bosnien Turkei Turkei

ERR [land_wahlen_error] in [EN]
ERR [land_wahlen_error] in [EN]
kraftWerk